Tuesday, September 30, 2014

LSMS Alliance Board of Directors

The Board of Directors serves as the trustee and the administrative board of the LSMS Alliance and transacts all business for and on behalf of the organization.

DeeAnn Bass (Rapides) President
Betty Demars (Capital Area) President Elect
Alma Rozeman (Shreveport) Past-President
Louann Bombet (Capital Area) Secretary
Cindy Leopard (Shreveport)Treasurer
Bobbi Mendez (Lafayette)1st Vice President (Membership)
Dr. Sarah Kreutziger (Jefferson) 2nd Vice President (Health and Promotions)
Anita White (Shreveport) 3rd Vice President (Parish Presidents Reports)
Constance Boyer (Lafayette) Parliamentarian/Finance